April 23, 2020

Lady Gaga unveils the tracklist for her sixth studio album Chromatica…featuring songs with Ariana Grande and Elton John

Last month, Lady Gaga postponed the release of her highly anticipated sixth studio album Chromatica in wake of the coronavirus pandemic.

But on Wednesday afternoon, the 34-year-old singer gave fans a taste of what is to come when she unveiled the complete tracklist for the album on her Twitter page.

According to Gaga, Chromatica will consist of 16 original songs and feature vocal cameos by the likes of Elton John, pop princess Ariana Grande, and K-pop girl group Blackpink.

Complete: On Wednesday afternoon, Lady Gaga unveiled the official tracklist for her highly anticipated sixth studio album Chromatica on Twitter

The album kicks off with the title track Chromatica I and then track two titled Alice, the lead single Stupid Love, and the duet Rain On Me featuring Ariana Grande.

Source from: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-8247291/Lady-Gaga-unveils-tracklist-Chromatica-featuring-songs-Ariana-Grande-Elton-John.html?ito=social-facebook&fbclid=IwAR15OeTjVC1VwflJq9cuqxir-1ARO3-yBZ3F2gWrCcWfdyh3bFBhrTMRRxw

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: